Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our hair and nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Ruth K.
Naples, FL
1/18/2017
I called for a last minute appointment for haircut and color for myself and haircut for my 6/year old daughter on Monday 1/17 and Elite Hair & Spa receptionist was very accommodating - I just LOVE my new hairstyle! Victoria did an awesome job with my hair cut and hair color - I'm still getting compliments about it!! My daughter's hair looks fabulous too!
I will be back in a few weeks to keep up with this style ! Thank you again, Victoria!
Bonnie P.
3/11/2017
Raphael is the one of the best hair design professionals I have encountered. He is very concerned about what style fits your daily routine and explains hair colors and different cuts that work best for you. The shop is very friendly and clean and Raphael is always on time and very efficient.
Ilene G.
10/5/2015
Victoria is a wonderful stylist. She is extremely knowledgeable and talented in her field. She always has a ready smile and creates a welcoming environment. She is a true artist and I highly recommend her talents and services. Wouldn't ever consider going to any other salon or stylist.
Kim P.
9/21/2015
I've lived here for 6 yrs... Been to too many salons with disappointment ... Until I walked in to ELITE... Truly they are above all others .... 2 yrs ... Consistent outstanding results...... Brazilian Blow out is a must !! Ashley.. Raphael ..Victoria ..Jackie ... Precise , professional .. All about the customer .
Linda N.
9/21/2015
I've been with Elite for 2 yrs...I will never leave because this salon offers the best hairdressers who KNOW THEIR STUFF....Ashley, Raphael, Jackie and Victoria ... Take your pick ....they will take good care of you !
Diane L.
8/28/2015
Victoria absolutely does miracles. Highly recommend this salon as her co workers are true professionals. One visit and I promise you will return. I recommended this pro to my friend and she is now a regular as I am too
Anne L.
7/25/2015
Would highly recommend this salon, friendly staff and you get exactly what you ask for I have been going to Raphael for the past year and can tell you he knows his business.
Anne
Corinne Z.
Oakdale, CT
2/23/2014
Went for a $30 pedicure Friday with Yenny. Wonderful job, extremely friendly staff. Clean premises. My husband has been going to Ashley for the past two years for haircuts. Has fine hair that is hard to cut. Hates his haircuts in CT...waits as long as he can until he gets to Naples and is always happy! We have resident friends in Naples. Husband and wife use this salon exclusively and that's how we discovered this gem! Highly recommend.
Beverly K.
Naples, FL
3/13/2014
After checking on several nearby hair salons , this one seemed like it was the best fit ...not far from our rental, a fair price for services, and availability of appointment times. The owner herself, Ashley , was who I had for both visits, and she was excellent . Did a great job and was such a sweet person! Thanks , Ashley....see u next winter!
R C.
Chicago, IL
1/8/2014
Very customer service oriented. They pay attention to detail. Very clean. This is so much nicer than the other spa in the same complex. Highly recommended.
Debbie A.
12/30/2014
I wanted a place to get lash extension fills and I found it here. Great service! I will also be back for a pedicure and brows wax/tint. It's close to home and very professional.
Ron H.
2/11/2014
There are really no words to say how incredible this place is. The ambiance, friendly staff (Ashley, Raphael and Yenny), professionalism, expertise, and knowledge make this the best hair and spa I have ever attended. I get my hair expertly clipped and a pedicure every 3 weeks by Ashley. I would have no reservations about Raphael doing the same if necessary; Yenny has done the pedicures too. I am an older gentleman, so I have been to a lot of salons in my life; this is the first review I have ever posted...it is THAT incredible!!! I was not asked to do this, it was something that anyone around Naples should know about and experience. I cannot believe the value either, they certainly are not expensive...and by what you receive, it would be easy to imagine them charging double what they do! If you think it may sound odd for a man to get a pedicure, then it is because you haven't had one from this place!...It is not only the most relaxing thing I have ever experienced, but you HAVE to experience the CHAIR (I WILL NOT SPOIL THE SECRET!!!). Please do yourself a favor and make an appointment, it will be the best thing you will have done for yourself, in fact, I bet you will start going on a regular basis.
Anna S.
12/20/2013
I love this place!!!!
Nancy V.
Lake Zurich, IL
1/25/2017
I needed a root touch up, away from home. My appointment with Victoria was very pleasant and she did a great color match. I'll be returning while I'm staying in Naples! The salon was friendly and clean.
Marian May Simon
3/19/2016
Thank you, Ashley. I had colored my hair with instructions and products brought from my hairdresser back home and it turned out terrible. I felt very stupid but Ashley was very understanding and did a great job with repairing the color. She also gave me one of the best haircuts I have had in years. I would highly recommend this salon. Everyone was very nice and friendly and the salon was very clean. So very glad I found this salon and I will be back next winter.
Kim Marie Buske Shepard
9/25/2015
I've been talking about getting peekaboo blue streaks added to my hair for years. I've never even highlighted my dark brunette hair! Victoria Schad did amazing color work on me! It's not only blue peekaboo, but purple too. I absolutely love the color & cut!
Christina Gonzalez
11/28/2015
I got my hair cut by Jackie, and what a great job she did. I walked in not knowing what i wanted done, i just new i wanted a change. She helped me decide what style to get. It came out great. Love love love it and, so does everyone else. It made me look different and feel different. Great job Elite Hair and Spa.
Pj Stevens
10/30/2015
I Loved the service,I received. I have went there multiple times. I have had multiple pedicures and manicures from Ashley and love them all. Everyone is so friendly and excellent at their job. Raphael gave me a Great haircut and hair color. I think you should go and treat yourself to a Wonderful experience!!! Ashley is the owner and she has wonderful people working with her. They make you feel very Special and part of the family. Ashley and everyone thank you so much for all you do. Pj.
Nicole Rendziperis Galliford
11/28/2015
The staff is professional and they do fantastic hair and nails. I would highly recommend without a doubt!
Kim Crawford
11/9/2015
The entire staff is so friendly! They are very skilled in their craft! Nails? Hair? They are wonderful!
Sheri Lewis Green
12/4/2015
The Best!! Services and People are great! So are the products . Check out The Green Difference Spa line: YouthDifference!